Air Ride Installers

 

Our air ride kits are available for purchase and/or install at any of these retailers.

 
State Business Address  City, State Zip Phone Site
CT Scranton Powersports LLC 560 Talcottville Rd Vernon, CT 06066 (860) 375-8539 scrantonpowersports.com
FL Adventure Motorsports of NWF 6330 Pensacola Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505 (850) 466-5324 adventuremotorsportsofnwf.com
FL Avorza / The Auto Firm 12248 SW 133rd Ct Miami, FL 33186 (305) 770-6069 avorza.com
FL MC Customs 3051 NW 24th St Miami, FL 33142 305-634-5211 www.mc-customs.com
FL Restylers Aftermarket Specialist 316 Racetrack Rd NW Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547 (850) 796-7274 restylersinc.com
FL RCB Rican Custom Bikes 17604 US-41 #11a  Lutz, FL 33549 (757) 344-3605 facebook.com/RICANCUSTOMEBIKES
GA Freedom Powersports McDonough LLC 755 Industrial Blvd McDonough, GA 30253 (770) 957-7404 freedompowersportsmcdonough.com
GA Twistit Custom 6456 Old Hillandale Dr Ste B5 Lithonia, GA 30058 (678) 790-4259 twistitcustom.com
IL Alpha Omega 1161 E 1500 North Rd Taylorville, IL 62568 (217) 824-3988 alphaomegataylorville.com
IN Rev Dynamics Custom Paint 3020 Miller Dr Plymouth, IN 46563 (574) 933-2269 revdynamics.net
MA Eastside Motoring 1019 Main St Waltham, MA 02451 (781) 894-9333 eastsidemotoring.com
MA VRaceWorks 501 St James Ave Springfield, MA 01109 (413) 471-3300 vraceworks.com
MD Prestige Wheelhouse 9090 Junction Dr.  Annapolis Junction, MD 20701  (443) 445-3747 prestigewheelhouse.com
NC Back Yard Baggers 1101 W 1st St Winston-Salem, NC 27101 (336) 755-5010 backyardbaggers.net
NC Baker American Cycles 1508 Hope Mills Rd, Fayetteville Fayetteville, NC 28304 (910) 423-1901 bakeramericancycles.com
NC Criwood 8917 Potter Rd Waxhaw, NC 28173 (980) 210-1943  
NC Southernboy Baggers 815 Person St Fayetteville, NC 28301 (910) 723-7477  
NJ Ocean County Powersports 2130 Route 37 East Toms River, NJ 08753 (732) 914-9104 oceancountypowersports.com
NY Parkway Stereo 2608 Hempstead Bethpage Turnpike # 1 East Meadow, NY 11554 (516) 731-6100 parkwaystereo.com
NY SpeedWorld 77-20 Queens Blvd Elmhurst, NY 11373 (718) 651-6541  
NY VRaceWorks NYC 4712 Broadway New York, NY 10040 (347) 431-9154 vraceworks.com
OR Northwest Autohaus 4025 Crater Lake Hwy Medford, OR 97504 (541) 816-4545 nwautohaus.com
TX Caddy's Custom Paint & Body 612 Franklin St DeSoto, TX 75115 (972) 274-3272 facebook.com/CaddysCustoms/
TX House of Sound Car Audio 10122 Telephone Rd Houston, TX 77075 (713) 991-7011 hscaraudio.com
TX Mobile Innovations 22516 Franz Rd Katy, TX 77449 (281) 644-4500 mobileinnovations.us
TX Woods Cycle Country 1933 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd New Braunfels, TX 78130 (830) 515-4876 woodscyclecountry.com
TX Team Mancuso Powersports Gulf Fwy 11415 Gulf Fwy Houston, TX 77034 (281) 486-4604 tmpgf.com
WA Brandxcustoms LLC 2626 119th Street Southwest, B2 Everett, WA 98204 (425) 265-0052 brand-x-customs.com